Membri

Rotarieni

Photo

8921845
Popovici Larisa

inginer

Bistrița, Vasile Petri, nr. 26, tel: 0753817387

popovici.larisa@yahoo.com

Photo

6864939
Țuțuruga Cristian

inginer/economist

Bistrița, Aleea Basmului, 5/A/8, tel: 0755310030

cristi_ro_2000@yahoo.com

Photo

6864867
Bărbos Elena Maria (Radu Florin)

Consultant, sociolog

Bistriţa, Lacului 43, tel: 0727 335541,

elena.barbos@yahoo.com

Photo

7030839
Bartha Adriana Gabriela (Wilhelm)

Inginer silvic, psiholog

Bistriţa, Străjerului 2/B/15, tel: 0745 656893,

adibartha@yahoo.com

Photo

6864904
Cira Viorica, Ica ( Silviu )

Profesor

Bistriţa, M. Kogalniceanu 5, Tel: 0744 534512,

ica_silviu@yahoo.com

Photo

6864905
Cocoi Ioan Dănuţ, Dan ( Elena )

Medic cardiolog

Bistriţa, Petru Rares 18, Tel: 0744 600657,

drcocoi56@yahoo.com

Photo

6864911
Ecedi Marin ( Oana )

Consultant marketing

Bistriţa, George Coşbuc 6, Tel: 0755040688

marinecedi@yahoo.com

Photo

***5726972
Greere Eladie, Puiu ( Mariana )

Inginer mecanic

Bistriţa, Aleea Pandurilor 3/B/17, Tel. 0744 644 677,

eladieg@yahoo.com

Photo

6864916
Hedeş Pavel Petru, Petrica

Economist

Bistriţa, Liviu Rebreanu 24, Tel. 0744 628188,

phedes@gmail.com

Photo

5736987
Iliescu Gheorghe Florin ( Marcela )

consultant

Bistriţa, Ecaterina Teodoroiu 17/11, tel. 0722 241318,

florin_iliescu1953@yahoo.com

Photo

6864917
Inta Ioan Viorel ( Mariana )

Jurist

Bistriţa, B-dul Independenţei 60/B/11, Tel. 0731028600,

viorel_inta@yahoo.com

Photo

6864921
Matei Niculai, Nicu ( Celina Crinela )

Inginer electronist

Bistriţa, Ghinzii 83, tel. 0745 115909,

niculaimatei@yahoo.com

Photo

6864922
Mic Marin ( Simona )

Asistent social

Bistriţa, Nicolae Balcescu 30A, Tel. 0744 866806,

mic_marin@hotmail.com

Photo

7029035
Moruţan Iulian Alin

Avocat

Bistriţa, Ghinzii 15E, tel: 0733898888,

alin.morutan@morutan.ro

Photo

6864928
Roman Alexandru, Sandu ( Onelia )

Inginer electro

Bistriţa, Călimani 2/2/E/65, tel. 0727 789505,

alexandru.roman@yahoo.com

Photo

6864930
Rus Petru Dorin ( Eliza )

Inginer mecanic

Bistriţa, M. Eminescu 2/E/110, Tel. 0744 534504,

petrudorinrus@yahoo.com

Photo

9222673
Galben Valeria

economist

Bistrița, Strămoșilor Unirea, 5, tel: 0744358044

valeria_galben@yahoo.com

Photo

9639366
Pintea Bianca

Jurist/mediator

Bistriţa, C.R. Vivu 8, tel: 0751502506,

biancapnt@yahoo.com

Photo

8445971
Stere Ștefania

avocat

Bistrița, Apusului 80, tel: 0740232635,

stefania_stere@yahoo.com

Photo

6864941
Vartic Mayla Iuliana

Bistrița, Alba Iulia 29, tel: 0745682401,

julia.mayla@yahoo.co.uk

Photo

8643006
Ciuruș Ovidiu Iacob

Bistriţa, Gen. Grigore Balan, 23/A/4, tel: 0726023745,

oviciurus@yahoo.com

Photo

Covriga Silviu

economist

Bistriţa, Mesterului 10A, tel: 0722329343

scovriga@gmail.com

Photo

Lantos Leonora Maria

avocat

Bistrita, George Cosbuc 16, tel: 0744757850

lantosleonora@gmail.com

8921855
Barlea Vasile Nicolae

Bistrița, Independenței, nr. 81/F/65, tel: 0749069326,

nbarlea@yahoo.com

8498471
Bonau Camelia

medic stomatolog

Bistrița, C.R.Vivu 10/B/21, tel: 0742154455

bonaucamelia@yahoo.com

9639360
Chiuzan Sorin

Bistrița, Bargalului 12, tel: 0740020679

sorin_chiuzan@yahoo.com

8921852
Hoza Raluca Florina

traducător

Bistrița, Intr. Zorelelor 9A/12, tel: 0743120660

hozaraluca@yahoo.com

9222656
Ioja Paula Sabina

practician în insolvență

Bistrița, Simfoniei 5A, tel: 0741227271

iojasabina@yahoo.com

9222675
Patrascan Simion

Bistrița, Piaţa Morii 6/9

office@loyalcenter.ro

8336416
Sîngiorzan Ioan

Bistrița, Aleea Plopilor 10/B/26

nicusingiorzan@yahoo.com

6864932
Șirlincan Ioan

inginer

Bistrița, Ghinzii 15C

cristian.sirlincan@recordbistrita.ro

8336405
Vaida Marsineta

notar public

Bistrița, Ghinzii 15H, tel: 0723296675

notarvaida@yahoo.com

Crisan Sebastian George

economist

Bistrița, Andrei Muresanu 30/37, tel: 0756805270

crisansebastian@yahoo.ro